Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

After Midnight - Manhattans

  • LP Vinile
  • 1980
  • Columbia
  • Soul

After Midnight


€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 Shining Star
A2 It'S Not The Same
A3 Girl Of My Dream
A4 Cloudy, With A Chance Of Tears
A5 The Closer You Are

Side Two
B1 If My Heart Could Speak / One Life To Live (Medley)
B2 Just As Long As I Have You
B3 It Couldn'T Hurt
B4 Tired Of The Single Life
B5 I'Ll Never Run Away From Love Again


Original Inner Sleeve With Lyrics
Printed In Usa
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree