Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Slow Train Coming - Bob Dylan

  • LP Vinile
  • 1979
  • Cbs
  • Folk/Song Writers

Slow Train Coming

Bob Dylan

€ 19,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 Precious Angel
3 I Believe In You
4 Slow Train

Side Two
1 Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
2 Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
3 When You Gonna Wake Up
4 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
5 When He Returns


Original Inner Sleeve
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree