Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Greatest Hits - Bjork

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Universal
  • Pop

Greatest Hits


€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. All Is Full Of Love
2. Hyperballad
3. Human Behaviour
4. Joga
5. Bachelorette
6. Army Of Me
7. Pagan Poetry
8. Big Time Sensuality
9. Venus As A Boy
10. Hunter
11. Hidden Place
12. Isobel
13. Possibly Maybe
14. Play Dead
15. It'S In Our Hands - (Previously Unreleased)


Personnel Includes: Bjork (Vocals); Graham Massey, Mark Bell, Guy Sigsworth, Matthew Herbert, Matmos. Producers Include: Bjork
Gudmundsdottir, Nellee Hooper, Graham Massey, Mark Bell, David Arnold. Compilation Producer: Jennifer Quinn.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree