• ENG

Van Morrison - Live At The Grand Opera House Belfast

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • LP Vinyl
  • 1984
  • Polydor
  • Folk/Song Writers


Side One
1 Introduction: Into The Mystic (Instrumental) / Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart 1:05
2 Dweller On The Threshold 3:32
3 It'S All In The Game / You Know What They'Re Writing About 6:55
4 She Gives Me Religion 4:28
5 Haunts Of Ancient Peace 6:23
6 Full Force Gale 2:15

Side Two
7 Beautiful Vision 3:30
8 Vanlose Stairway 5:21
9 Rave On John Donne / Rave On Part Two 8:56
10 Northern Muse (Solid Ground) 3:40
11 Cleaning Windows 4:08


Vinyl, Lp, Album, Reissue
Recorded At The Grand Opera House, Belfast On 11Th & 12Th March 1983
Laminated Cover
Printed In Uk
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree