• ENG

Elton John - Sleeping With The Past

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • CD
  • 1989
  • Happenstance
  • Pop Rock


1. Durban Deep
2. Healing Hands
3. Whispers
4. Club At The End Of The Street
5. Sleeping With The Past
6. Stone'S Throw From Hurtin'
7. Sacrifice
8. I Never Knew Her Name
9. Amazes Me
10. Blue Avenue


Personnel: Elton John (Vocals, Piano, Keyboards); Davey Johnstone (Guitar, Keyboards, Background Vocals); Jonathan Moffett (Guitar,
Drums); Vince Denham (Saxophone); Fred Mandel, Guy Babylon (Keyboards); Romeo Williams (Bass); Marlena Jeter, Natalie Jackson, Mort
Onette Jenkins (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree