Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Intuition - Tnt

  • LP Vinile
  • 1989
  • Mercury
  • Metal/Hard Rock



€ 24,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 A Nation Free (Intro) 1:14
A2 Caught Between The Tigers 4:16
A3 Tonight I'M Falling 3:55
A4 End Of The Line 4:21
A5 Intuition 4:18

Side Two
B1 Forever Shine On 4:46
B2 Learn To Love 3:37
B3 Ordinary Lover 0:53
B4 Take Me Down (Fallen Angel) 4:28
B5 Wisdom 5:05


Backing Vocals Joe Lynn Turner, Tony Harnell
Bass, Bass [Pedal], Synthesizer Morty Black
Drums, Percussion Kenneth Odiin
Guitar Ronni Letekro
Keyboards Kjetil Bjerkestrand
Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals Tony Harnell
Printed In Usa
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree