Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

E.C. Was Here - Eric Clapton

  • CD
  • 1975
  • Polydor
  • Blues

E.C. Was Here

Eric Clapton

€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
2. Presence Of The Lord
3. Drifting Blues
4. Can'T Find My Way Home
5. Rambling On My Mind
6. Further On Up The Road


Eric Clapton (Vocals, Guitar); Yvonne Elliman (Vocals); George Terry (Guitar); Dick Sims (Organ); Carl Radle (Bass); Jamie Oldaker
(Drums); Marcy Levy (Tambourine). Engineers Include: Wally Heider, Ed Barton, Brian Engolds

On The Original Lp, The Song "Drifting Blues" Faded Out After About 3 Minutes. The Cd Contains The Complete 11:31 Version
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree