• ENG

Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton'S Rainbow Concert

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • CD
  • 1990
  • Polydor
  • Rock


1 Badge
2 Roll It Over
3 Presence Of The Lord
4 Pearly Queen
5 After Midnight
6 Little Wing


Cd, Album, Reissue
Recorded At Rainbow Theatre London
Bass Rick Grech
Drums Jim Capaldi, Jimmy Karstein
Guitar, Vocals Pete Townshend, Ron Wood
Keyboards, Vocals Steve Winwood
Lead Guitar, Vocals Eric Clapton
Percussion Rebop
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree