Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Shelter - Brand New Heavies

  • CD
  • 1997
  • Ffrr
  • Acid Jazz
€ 3,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. I Like It
2. Sometimes
3. Shelter
4. Crying Water
5. Day By Day
6. Feels Like Right
7. Highest High
8. You Are The Universe
9. Stay Gone
10. Once Is Twice Enough
11. You Can Do It
12. After Forever
13. Last To Know


Jan Kincaid (Vocals, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion); Siedah Garrett (Vocals); Simon Bartholomew (Guitar, Background Vocals); Andrew
Levy (Bass, Percussion, Tambourine, Background Vocals). Additional Personnel Includes: Neil Cowley (Guitar, Piano, Fender Rhodes,
Keyboards); Gavyn Wright, Wilf Gibson, Jim Mcleod, Perry Montague-Mason, Dave Nolan, Boguslav Kostecki (Violin); Peter Lale,
Garfield Jackson (Viola); Tony Pleeth, Paul Kegg (Cello); Michael Smith, Paul Wiemar (Saxophone); Gerald Presencer (Trumpet,
Flugelhorn); Noel Langley (Trumpet); Dennis Rollins, Pat Hartley (Trombone); Chris Laurence, Mike Brittain (Bass); Jeff Scantlebury
(Congas, Percussion); Yo Yo, Henry Binns, Beverly Brown, Richard Wayler (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree