Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Gabrielle - Gabrielle

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Go Beat
  • R&B



€ 1,203,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Forget About The World
2. People May Come
3. I Live In Hope
4. Baby I'Ve Changed
5. Give Me A Little More Time
6. If You Really Cared
7. There She Goes
8. Our Love Is Over
9. If I Could
10. Alone
11. Have You Ever Wondered
12. So Glad
13. Miracle


Gabrielle (Vocals); Ben Barson (Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Piano, Fender Rhodes, Keyboards, Bass); Matt Coldrick (Guitar);
The London Session Orchestra (Strings); Tim Sanders, Annie Whitehead, Roddy Lorimer, Simon Clarke, John Barclay, Steve Sidwell,
Pete Beechil, Phil Todd, Jamie Talbot (Horns); Paul Taylor (Keyboards, Bass); Thomas Mcelroy, Denzil Foster (Keyboards,
Programming); Garry Hughes (Keyboards, Programming); Geoff Dugmore (Drums); Louis Jardim (Percussion); Tracey Ackerman, Andy Caine,
Lisabell, Keith Brown, Eric Buruya Burnett, Stacy Hogg, Von Deshotel (Background Vocals).Producers Include: The Boilerhouse Boys,
Ashley Beedle, Marc Woolford, Denzil Foster. Engineers Include: Chris Potter, Steve Counter, Ken Kessie.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree