Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Brothers And Sisters - Allman Brothers Band

  • CD
  • 1973
  • Polygram
  • Rock

Brothers And Sisters

Allman Brothers Band

€ 3,506,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Wasted Words
2. Ramblin' Man
3. Come And Go Blues
4. Jelly, Jelly
5. Southbound
6. Jessica
7. Pony Boy


Allman Brothers Band: Gregg Allman (Vocals, Guitar, Organ), Richard Betts (Vocals, Guitar, Slide Guitar, Dobro), Chuck Leavell
(Acoustic & Electric Piano), Berry Oakley, Lamarr Williams (Bass), Butch Trucks (Drums, Percussion, Congas), Jaimoe (Drums,

Digitally Remastered.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree