Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Liquid Monster + Dvd - Brainstorm

  • CD
  • 2005
  • Metal Blade
  • Metal/Hard Rock

Liquid Monster + Dvd


  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Worlds Are Comin' Through
2. Inside The Monster
3. All Those Words
4. Lifeline
5. Invisible Enemy
6. Heavenly
7. Painside
8. Despair To Drown
9. Mask Of Life
10. Even Higher
11. Burns My Soul

Bonus Dvd:
1. Streets - Stages & Studios
2. Bonus Audio Track - Before The Dawn


Brainstorm: Andy B. Franck (Vocals, Background Vocals); Torsten "Todde" Inlenfeld, Milan "Mille" Loncaric (Guitar, BackgroundVocals); Andreas Mailander (Bass Guitar); Dieter Bernert (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree