Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Story - John Denver

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Rca
  • Country

The Story

John Denver

€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Leaving On A Jet Plane
2. Rhymes And Reasons
3. Follow Me
4. Take Me Home, Country Roads
5. Sunshine On My Shoulders
6. Poems, Prayers And Promises
7. Starwood In Aspen
8. Rocky Mountain High
9. Farewell Andromeda (Welcome To My Morning)
10. Annie'S Song
11. Thank God I'M A Country Boy
12. Back Home Again
13. Calypso
14. Baby You Look Good To Me Tonight
15. Dancing With The Mountains
16. Hold On Tightly
17. Perhaps Love
18. Dreamland Express
19. Love Again
20. Never A Doubt


Serie 'All The Best'
Cd, Album, Compilation


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree