Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Jungle Fever - Stevie Wonder

  • CD
  • 1991
  • Motown
  • Soundtrack

Jungle Fever

Stevie Wonder

€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Fun Day Backing
2 Queen In The Black
3 These Three Words
4 Each Other'S Throat
5 If She Breaks Your Heart
6 Gotta Have You
7 Make Sure You'Re Sure
8 Jungle Fever
9 I Go Sailing
10 Chemical Love
11 Lighting Up The Candles


Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Drums, Percussion Stevie Wonder
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree