Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Country Miles Apart - Carpetbaggers

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Clean
  • Rock

Country Miles Apart


€ 5,009,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Three Walls
2 Empties At My Feet
3 That'S You
4 Lose Your Will
5 I'M The Sheriff Of This Town
6 Silence
7 One Dead Man Age
8 Someplace To Cry
9 Die With The Blues
10 Wlways A Pallbearer
11 I Alone (Was In Prayer)
12 Cry Myself To Sleep
13 Reasons For Living
14 I'M Not Long For This Girl
15 The Cold Hard Facts Of Life


Acoustic Guitar, Vocals John Magnuson
Bass [Slap], Vocals Rich Copley
Electric Guitar, Vocals Mike Crabtree
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree