Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Ballet Revue By John Neumeier - Bernstein

  • 2CD
  • 1998
  • Deutsche Grammophon
  • Classical

Ballet Revue By John Neumeier


€ 2,997,49 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Disc 1:
1. Candide/Overture
2. Anniversary: For Susanna Kyle
3. Peter Pan/Who Am I?
4. Facsimile
Wonderful Town
5. What A Waste
6. A Little Bit In Love
7. The Wrong Note Rag
8. Lonely Town
9. Lonely Town - Pas De Deux
10. A Simple Song
11. Meditation No. 1, For Cello And Orchestra
12. So Pretty
13. Meditation No. 2, For Cello And Orchestra
14. Something'S Coming

Disc 2:
1. Prologue: Allegro Moderato
2. "Somewhere": Adagio
3. Scherzo: Vivace Leggiero
4. Mambo: Presto
5. Cha-Cha: Andantino Con Grazia
6. Meeting Scene: Meno Mosso
7. "Cool", Fugue: Allegretto
8. Rumble: Molto Allegro
9. Finale: Adagio
10. The Story Of My Life
11. Anniversary: For Elizabeth Rudolf
12. Phaedrus - Pausanias: Lento ...
13. Anniversary: For Lukas Foss
14. Aristophanes: Allegretto
15. Eryximachus: Presto
16. Anniversary: For Sandy Gellhorn
17. Anniversary: For Elizabeth B. Ehrman
18. Agathon: Adagio
19. Socrates - Alcibiades: Molto ...
20. Anniversary: For Susanna Kyle


Roberta Alexander (Vocals); Leonard Bernstein (Conductor); Judy Blazer (Vocals); José Carreras (Vocals); Stephen Allen Davis
(Vocals); John Owen Edwards (Conductor); Simon Green (Vocals); Thomas Hampson (Conductor); Gidon Kremer (Violin); The London
Symphony Orchestra (Orchestra); Rebecca Luker (Vocals); Karen Mason (Vocals); Tim Morgan (Vocals); National Symphony Orchestra
(Orchestra); Ron Raines (Vocals); Mstislav Rostropovich (Cello); Eric Stern (Conductor); Cheryl Studer(Vocals); Michael Tilson
Thomas (Conductor).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree