• ENG

George Gershwin Kurt Masur - Gershwin Orchestral Works

€ 2,99
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • CD
  • 1989
  • Deutsche Grammophon
  • Classical
€ 2,99
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Rhapsody In Blue (Gershwin) - Gewandhausorchester Leipzig
2. Americain A Paris Un (Gershwin) - San Francisco Symphony Orchestra
3. Concerto En Fa Pour Piano Et Orchestre (Gershwin) - London Philharmonic Orchestra


Cd Add
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree