• ENG

Julian Lloyd Webber The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Lloyd Webber Plays Lloyd Webber

€ 14,99
Free shipping over 30€ used
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • LP Vinyl
  • 1990
  • Philips
  • Soundtrack
€ 14,99
Free shipping over 30€ used


Side One
A1 The Phantom Of The Opera
A2 Love Changes Everything
A3 Variations I-Iv
A4 Memory
A5 I Don'T Know How To Love Him
A6 The First Man You Remember
A7 Starlight Express
A8 Music Of The Night

Side Two
B1 Buenos Aires
B2 Don'T Cry For Me Argentina
B3 All I Ask Of You
B4 Tell Me On A Sunday
B5 Close Every Door
B6 John 19:41
B7 Pie Jesu


Vinyl, Lp, Album, Digital
Laminated Cover
Printed In Holland
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree