Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Halcyon Days - Steve Roach Stephen Kent Kenneth Newby

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Fathom
  • Elettro/Dance
  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1 Halcyon Days 10:20
2 First Day 9:22
3 Rainfrog Dreaming 7:56
4 Snake Brothers 5:52
5 Slow Walk At Stone Wash 9:22
6 Riding The Atlas 5:28
7 Calyx Revelation 8:00
8 Kingfisher Flight


Suling, Effects [Treatments], Performer [Max Objects (Halcyon Drummers, Amphibious Dreamings)], Sampler [Sampler Shapeshifting],Percussion, Piri [P'Iri], Gamelan [Bonang] Kenneth Newby
Didgeridoo [Didgeridoos], Drums, Percussion, Sintir [Cello-Sintir], Ocarina [Ocarinas] Stephen Kent
Effects [Analog & Digital Soundworlds, Electron Groove Creations], Percussion, Ocarina [Ocarinas] Steve Roach
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree