Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

What A Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Mca
  • Jazz

What A Wonderful World

Louis Armstrong

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 What A Wonderful World
2 Cabaret
3 The Home Fire
4 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
5 Give Me Your Kisses (I'Ll Give You My Heart)
6 The Sunshine Of Love
7 Hello Brother
8 There Must Be A Wa
9 Fantastic, That'S You
10 I Guess I'Ll Get The Papers And Go Home
11 Hellzapoppin'


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree