• ENG

Janet Jackson - Design Of A Decade 1986 1996

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • CD
  • 1995
  • A&M
  • R&B


1 Runaway
2 What Have You Done For Me Lately
3 Nasty
4 When I Think Of You
5 Escapade
6 Miss You Much
7 Love Will Never Do (Without You)
8 Lright
9 Control
10 The Pleasure Principle
11 Black Cat
12 Rhythm Nation
13 That'S The Way Love Goes
14 Come Back To Me
15 Let'S Wait Awhile
16 Twenty Foreplay


Cd, Compilation
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree