Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Poets & Angels - Ottmar Liebert

  • CD
  • 1990
  • Higher Octave
  • New Age

Poets & Angels

Ottmar Liebert

€ 1,502,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Deck The Halls
2. Angels We Have Heard On High/High On Hope
3. Poets And Angels
4. Little Drummer Boy/Luna Negra Beat
5. First Nowell
6. Shepherd'S Nite Watch
7. Away In A Manger/Island Christmas (For Bok Yun)
8. Festival (Of Seven Lights)
9. Jingle Bells
10. O Christmas Tree (For Anna And Bartelomaus)
11. Starry Nite (March Of Kings)
12. Morning Glory
13. Silent Nite
14. We Three Kings (Of Orient Are)/Santa Fe X-Mas
15. O Holy Nite


Arranged By Ottmar Liebert
Producer Ottmar Liebert
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree