Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Fury Of Our Maker'S Hand - Devildriver

  • CD
  • 2005
  • The All Blacks
  • Metal/Hard Rock

The Fury Of Our Maker'S Hand


€ 7,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. End Of The Line
2. Driving Down The Darkness
3. Grinf**Ked
4. Hold Back The Day
5. Sin & Sacrifice
6. Ripped Apart
7. Pale Horse Apocalypse
8. Just Run
9. Impending Disaster
10. Bear Witness Unto
11. Before The Hangman'S Noose
12. Fury Of Ourmaker'S Hand, The


Devildriver: Dez Fafara (Vocals); Mike Spreitzer, Jeff Kendrick (Guitar); Jon Miller (Bass Guitar); John Boecklin (Drums).
Recording Information: Sonic Ranch Studios, Tornillo, Texas (2005)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree