• ENG

Madina Lake - Attics To Eden

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • CD
  • 2009
  • Roadrunner
  • Pop Rock


1. Never Take Us Alive
2. Let'S Get Outta Here
3. Legends
4. Criminals
5. Through The Pain
6. Never Walk Alone
7. Not For This World
8. Welcome To Oblivion
9. Silent Voices Kill
10. Statistics
11. Friends & Lovers
12. Lila, The Divine Game


Madina Lake: Nathan Leone (Vocals); Mateo Camargo (Guitar, Programming); Matthew Leone (Bass Guitar); Dan Torelli.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree