Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

God & Guns - Lynyrd Skynyrd

  • CD
  • 2009
  • The All Blacks
  • Rock

God & Guns

Lynyrd Skynyrd

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Still Unbroken
2. Simple Life
3. Little Thing Called You
4. Southern Ways
5. Skynyrd Nation
6. Unwrite That Song
7. Floyd
8. That Ain'T My America
9. Comin' Back For More
10. God <(>&<)> Guns
11. Storm
12. Gifted Hands


Lynyrd Skynyrd: Gary Rossington (Guitars); Rickey Medlocke (Guitars, Backing Vocals); Johnny Van Zant (Lead Vocals); MichaelCartellone (Drums); Mark Matejka (Guitars); Robert Kearns (Bass, Backing Vocals); Peter Keys (Keyboards).


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree