Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

In The Middle Of It All - Melissa Walker

  • CD
  • 2009
  • Sunnyside
  • Pop Rock

In The Middle Of It All

Melissa Walker

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. In The Middle Of It All
2. Don'T Give Up
3. The Way He Makes Me Feel
4. I'Ll Sing A Song
5. The Other Woman Part 1
6. Forget Me
7. Mr. Bojangles
8. If You Could Love Me
9. Invitation
10. I M With You Now
11. Our Love Remains
12. Where Or When


Melissa Walker (Vocals); Gregoire Maret (Harmonica); Aaron Goldberg (Piano); Keith Ganz (Guitar); Adam Rogers (Guitar); Christian
Mcbride (Electric & Acoustic Bass); Clarence Penn (Drums, Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree