Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

R Kelly - R Kelly

  • CD
  • 1995
  • Zomba
  • R&B

R Kelly

R Kelly

€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Intro - The Sermon
2 Hump Bounce
3 Not Gonna Hold On
4 You Remind Me Of Something
5 Step Into My Room
6 Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby...
7 (You To Be) Be Happy
8 Down Low (Nobody Has To Know)
9 I Can'T Sleep Baby (If I)
10 Thank God It'S Friday
11 Love Is On The Way
12 Heaven If You Hear Me
13 Religious Love
14 Tempo Slow
15 As I Look Into My Life
16 Trade In My Life


Featuring – Notorious B.I.G.
Featuring – Ernie Isley, Ronald Isley


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree