Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

That'S Right - George Benson

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Grp
  • Fusion

That'S Right

George Benson

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. That'S Right
2. Thinker, The
3. Marvin Said
4. True Blue
5. Holdin' On
6. Song For My Brother
7. Johnnie Lee
8. Summer Love
9. P Park
10. Footprints In The Sand
11. When Loves Comes Calling
12. Where Are You Now?


George Benson (Vocals, Guitar); Eric Leeds (Saxophone); Ricky Peterson (Electric Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Synthesizer,
Programming); Paul Peterson (Keyboards, Guitar, Bass); Joe Mardin (Keyboards, Drums, Programming); Robbie Buchanan (Keyboards,
Programming); Curtis Williams (Keyboards); Michael Bland (Drums); Ralph Macdonald (Congas); Paulinho Dacosta (Cowbell); Nicki
Richards (Background Vocals). Producers: Tommy Lipuma, Ricky Peterson, Joe Mardin, J.P. "Bluey" Maunick. Engineers Include: Tom
Tucker, Bill Schnee, John Gallen. Recorded At Paisley Park Studios, Chanhassen, Minnesota; Soundtrack Studios, Greene Street
Recording Studios And Broadway Productions, New York, New York; Whitfield Street Studio, London, England.

"Song For My Brother" Was Nominated For A 1998 Grammy Award For Best Pop Instrumental Performance
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree