Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

I Remember Clifford - Arturo Sandoval

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Grp
  • Jazz

I Remember Clifford

Arturo Sandoval

€ 6,999,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Daahoud
2. Joy Spring
3. Parisian Thoroughfare
4. Cherokee
5. I Remember Clifford
6. Blues Walk, The
7. Sandu
8. I Get A Kick Out Of You
9. Jordu
10. Caravan
11. I Left This Space For You


Kenny Kirkland (Piano); Arturo Sandoval (Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Main Performer); Kenny Washington (Drums); Ed Calle (Sax (Tenor));
Felix Gomez (Keyboards); Charnett Moffett (Bass); David Sanchez (Sax (Tenor)); Ernie Watts (Sax (Tenor)).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree