Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Gershwin Connection - Dave Grusin

  • CD
  • 1991
  • Grp
  • Jazz

The Gershwin Connection

Dave Grusin

€ 9,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. That Certain Feeling
2. Soon
3. Fascinating Rhythm
4. Prelude Ii
5. How Long Has This Been Going On?
6. There'S A Boat Dat'S Leavin' Soon For New York
7. My Man'S Gone Now
8. Maybe
9. Our Love Is Here To Stay
10. 'S Wonderful
11. I'Ve Got Plenty O' Nuthin'
12. Nice Work If You Can Get It
13. Bess You Is My Woman / I Loves You Porgy


Dave Grusin (Piano, Keyboards); Ettore Strata (Conductor); Eric Marienthal (Soprano & Alto Saxophones); Sal Marquez
(Trumpet); Eddie Daniels (Clarinet); Gary Burton (Vibraphone); Chick Corea (Piano); Don Grusin (T-3 Clavinet); Lee Ritenhour
(Acoustic & Electric Guitars); John Patitucci (Fretted & Fretless Basses); Dave Weckl, Sonny Emory (Drums).
Engineers Include: Bernie Kirsh, Geoff Gillette, Ed Rak.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree