Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Liberation Music Orchestra - Charlie Haden

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Grp
  • Jazz

Liberation Music Orchestra

Charlie Haden

€ 3,005,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. The Introduction
2. Song Of The United Front
3. The El Quinto Regimiento (The Fifth Regiment) / Los Cuatro Generales (The Four Generals) / Viva La Quince Brigada (Long Live
The Fifteenth Brigade)
4. The Ending To The First Side
5. Song For Che
6. War Orphans
7. Interlude, The (Drinking Music)
8. Circus '68 '69
9. We Shall Overcome


Charlie Haden (Bass); Dewey Redman (Alto & Tenor Saxophone); Gato Barbieri (Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet); Mike Mantler
(Trumpet); Don Cherry (Cornet, Indian Wood & Bamboo Flutes); Roswell Rudd (Trombone); Bob Northern (French Horn, Wood Blocks,
Crow Call, Bells, Whistle); Howard Johnson (Tuba); Pery Robinson (Clarinet); Carla Bley (Piano, Tambourine); Sam Brown (Guitar,
Tanganyikan Guitar, Thumb Piano); Paul Motian, Andrew Cyrille (Drums, Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree