Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Wonderful Armstrong - Louis Armstrong

  • CD
  • 1993
  • Mca
  • Jazz

Wonderful Armstrong

Louis Armstrong

€ 7,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 I'M In The Mood For Love
2 Ain'T Misbehavin' (I'M Savin' My Love For You)
3 (When We'Re Dancing) I Get Ideas
4 La Vie En Rose
5 C'Est Si Bon (It'S So Good)
6 Ramona
7 When The Saints Go Marchin' In
8 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
9 Georgia On My Mind
10 Lazy River
11 Go Down Moses
12 Down By The River Side
13 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
14 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
15 Nobody Knows The Trouble I'Ve Seen
16 What A Wonderful World
17 Moon River
18 Jeepers Creepers
19 Hello Dolly (Tratto Dal Film "Hello Dolly")
20 Cabaret
21 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
22 Ko Ko Mo
23 Only You


Serie: All The Best
Cd, Compilation
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree