Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Let The Goood Times Roll - Bb King

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Mca
  • Blues

Let The Goood Times Roll

Bb King

€ 9,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Ain'T Nobody Here But Us Chickens
2. Is You Is, Or Is You Ain'T (My Baby)
3. Beware, Brother, Beware
4. Somebody Done Changed The Lock On My Door
5. Ain'T That Just Like A Woman
6. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
7. Buzz Me
8. Early In The Mornin'
9. I'M Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
10. Jack, You'Re Dead
11. Knock Me A Kiss
12. Let The Good Times Roll
13. Caldonia
14. It'S A Great, Great Pleasure
15. Rusty Dusty Blues (Mama Mama Blues)
16. Sure Had A Wonderful Time Last Night
17. Saturday Night Fish Fry
18. Nobody Knows You When You'Re Down And Out


David "Fathead" Newman Sax (Tenor)
Earl Palmer Drums
Rik Pekkonen Engineer, Mixing
Andy Engel Design
Michael Wilson Photography
Russell Malone (Guitar (Rhythm)); Lenny Castro (Percussion); Neil Larsen (Piano, Organ (Hammond); Dr. John (Piano, Vocals); Marcus
Belgrave (Trumpet); Hank Crawford (Sax (Alto), Horn Arrangements); John Heard (Bass); B.B. King (Main Performer).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree