• ENG

Mary J Blige - Mary

31 %
€ 2,99 € 2,09
Free shipping over 30€ used
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • USED
  • VG
  • VG+
  • 008811197629
  • CD
  • 1999
  • Mca
  • R&B
€ 2,99 € 2,09
Free shipping over 30€ used


1. All That I Can Say
2. Sexy
3. Deep Inside
4. Beautiful Ones
5. I'M In Love
6. Time
7. Memories
8. Don'T Waste Your Time
9. Not Looking
10. Your Child
11. Happy Holidays
12. The Love I Never Had
13. Give Me You
14. Let No Man Put Asunder


Mary J. Blige, Aretha Franklin, K-Ci Hailey (Vocals); Soulshock, Karlin, Kiyamma Griffin, Kevin Deane, Chucky Thompson, Rich Harrison, Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis (Various Instruments); Babyface (Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Programming); Eric Clapton, Jeff Mironov, Eli Lishinski, Soong Lee, Mike Scott, Paul Pesco, Mark Bowers (Guitar); Dave Boruff (Saxophone); Manuel Seal (Piano, Electric Piano); Elton John (Piano); Gen Rubin (Wurlitzer Piano); Bryant Crockett (Keyboards, Programming); Rex Rideout, Don Kipping, Loris Holland (Keyboards); Tom Barney, Nathan East, Eric Lorde, Paul Johnson, Chuck Domonico (Bass); Chris "Daddy" Dave (Drums); Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion); Cindy Mizell, Paulette Mcwilliams (Background Vocals).


€ 2,99
€ 2,09
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree