Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Long Kiss Goodnight - Artists Various

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Mca
  • Soundtrack

The Long Kiss Goodnight

Artists Various

€ 2,504,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Woman
2. Bring It On Home
3. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
4. F.N.T.
5. Keep This Party Bouncin'
6. Funny How Time Slips Away
7. Tomorrow Man
8. She'S Not There
9. Next Time You See Me
10. Mannish Boy
11. Many Rivers To Cross
12. The Chair
13. The Long Kiss Goodnight Main Title
14. Lady Marmalade


Artists: Neneh Cherry; Otis Redding; Carla Thomas; Marvin Gaye; Semisonic; L.A Ganz; Joe Hinton; Gus; Santana; Jr. Parker; Muddy
Waters; The Tom Tom Club; Jars Of Clay; Alan Silvestri; Labelle.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree