Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Home Again - New Edition

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Mca
  • R&B

Home Again

New Edition

€ 2,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Oh, Yeah, It Feels So Good
2. Hit Me Off
3. You Don'T Have To Worry
4. Tighten It Up
5. Shop Around
6. Hear Me Out
7. Something About You
8. Try Again
9. How Do You Like Your Love Served
10. One More Day
11. I'M Still In Love With You
12. Thank You (The J.G. Interlude)
13. Home Again


New Edition: Johnny Gill (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar); Ralph Tresvant, Bobby Brown, Mike Bivins, Ronnie Devoe, Ricky Bell (Vocals).
Additional Personnel: Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis, Dinky Bingham, Stan Jones (Various Instruments); Mike Scott (Guitar); Caroline Daws,
Brenda Mickens, Helen Foli, Dick Massman, Laurie Hippen, Julia Persitz, Andrea Een, Liz Sobieski (Violin); Alice Preves, Hasan
Sumen (Viola); Josh Koestenbaum, Laura Sewell (Cello); Greg Hippen (Acoustic Bass); Edwin Nicholas (Keyboards, Drums, Programming);
Stokely (Percussion); Alex Richbourg, Jeff Taylor (Drum Programming).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree