Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Bobby 1992 - Bobby Brown

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Mca
  • R&B

Bobby 1992

Bobby Brown

€ 4,007,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Humpin' Around (Prelude)
2. Humpin' Around
3. Two Can Play That Game
4. Get Away
5. Til The End Of Time
6. Good Enough
7. Pretty Little Girl
8. Lovin You Down
9. One More Night
10. Something In Common - (With Whitney Houston)
11. That'S The Way Love Is
12. College Girl
13. Storm Away
14. I'M Your Friend - (With Debra Winans)


Bobby Brown, Whitney Houston, Debra Winans (Vocals); Stylz, Aquil Davidson (Rap Vocals); Babyface, Teddy Riley (Various Instruments
, Background Vocals); L.A Reid (Various Instruments); Derek "Doa" Allen (Guitar, Drums, Background Vocals); Paul Jackson, Jr.
(Guitar); Danny Lamelle (Saxophone); "Big" Dave Repace (Keyboards, Background Vocals); Dennis Austin (Keyboards, Drums); Cedric
Caldwell, Robbie Buchanan (Keyboards); Nathan East (Bass); Ricky Lawson (Drums, Percussion); Nate Hughes (Percussion); Donald Parks
, Huston Singletary (Programming); De Rock, Emanuek Officer, Chauncey Hannibal, Levon Little, Joseph Stonestreet, Marsha Mcclurkin,
Mary Brown, Omar Chandler, Bernard Belle, Chante Moore, Ricky Bell, Robert Gonzales, Trina Broussard, Sophia Bender, Bebe Winans,
Cece Winans, Angie Winans (Background Vocals). Producers Include: Teddy Riley, L.A. Reid, Babyface, Daryl Simmons, Demetrius Shipp.
Engineers Include: Jim "Z" Zumpano, John Rogers, Jean-Marie Horvat.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree