• ENG

2 Pac - Greatest Hits

€ 19,99
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • 2CD
  • 1998
  • Bmg
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
€ 19,99


Disc 1:
1. Keep Ya Head Up - (From "Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z.")
2. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted - (From "All Eyez On Me")
3. Temptations - (From "Me Against The World")
4. God Bless The Dead - (Previously Unreleased)
5. Hail Mary - (As Makaveli, From "The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory")
6. Me Against The World - (From "Me Against The World")
7. How Do U Want It - (From "All Eyez On Me")
8. So Many Tears - (From "Me Against The World")
9. Unconditional Love - (Previously Unreleased)
10. Trapped - (From "2Pacalypse Now")
11. Life Goes On - (From "All Eyez On Me")
12. Hit 'Em Up - (Single, From "How Do U Want It")

Disc 2:
1. Troublesome 96 - (Previously Unreleased)
2. Brenda'S Got A Baby - (From "2Pacalypse Now")
3. I Ain'T Mad At Cha - (From "All Eyez On Me")
4. I Get Around - (From "Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z.")
5. Changes - (Previously Unreleased)
6. California Love - (Original Version, From "How Do U Want It")
7. Picture Me Rollin' - (From "All Eyez On Me")
8. How Long Will They Mourn Me - (From "Volume 1", With Thug Life)
9. Toss It Up - (As Makaveli, From "The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory")
10. Dear Mama - (From "Me Against The World")
11. All About U - (From "All Eyez On Me")
12. To Live & Die In L.A. - (As Makaveli, From "The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory")
13. Heartz Of Men - (From "All Eyez On Me")


2Pac, Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Dru Down, Top Dogg, Syke, Cpo, The Outlawz (Rap Vocals); Val Young, Nate Dogg, The Black Angel,
Danny Boy, K-Ci & Jojo, Dave, Roniece, Roger Troutman (Vocals); Eric "Kenya" Baker (Guitar); The Piano Man (Keyboards); Puff
Johnson, Thug Life, Digital Underground, Stretch, Stacey Smallie, Shock-G (Background Vocals). Producers Include: D.J. Daryl, Dat
Nigga Daz, Easy Mo B, Hurt-M-Bad, Dr. Dre. Samples Include "Computer Love" (As Performed By Zapp), "A Dream" (E. Jordan), "Winter
Sadness" (As Performed By Kool & The Gang), And "Friends" (As Performed By Whodini). "Changes" Was Nominated For The 2000
Grammy Award For Best Rap Solo Performance
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree