Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Aaliyah - Aaliyah

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Blackground
  • R&B




1. We Need A Resolution
2. Loose Rap
3. Rock The Boat
4. More Than A Woman
5. Never No More
6. I Care 4 U
7. Extra Smooth
8. Read Between The Lines
9. U Got Nerve
10. I Refuse
11. It'S Whatever
12. I Can Be
13. Those Were The Days
14. What If
15. Try Again


Personnel Includes: Aaliyah, Static (Vocals); Timbaland (Rap Vocals); J "Rockstar" Dub (Various Instruments, Programming); Rapture,
E. Seats (Various Instruments); Sean Cruse (Guitar); Black Orchestra (Strings); Ron Blake (Horns); Renzo Pryor (Keyboards). utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito