Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

So Much Guitar - Wes Montgomery

  • CD
  • 0000
  • -
  • Jazz

So Much Guitar

Wes Montgomery


1. Twisted Blues
2. Cotton Tail
3. I Wish I Knew
4. I'M Just A Lucky So And So
5. Repetition
6. Somethin' Like Bags
7. While We'Re Young
8. One For My Baby


Personnel: Wes Montgomery (Guitar); Hank Jones (Piano); Lex Humphries (Drums); Ray Barretto (Congas).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree