Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Live Au Zenith - Paris - Alpha Blondy

  • CD
  • 1993
  • Emi
  • Reggae

Live Au Zenith - Paris

Alpha Blondy


1. Into: Jah Houphouet Boigny Nous Parle
2. Psaume 23
3. Jerusalem
4. Masada
5. Politiki
6. Cocody Rock
7. Multipartisme
8. God Is One
9. Dji
10. Come Back Jesus
11. Benediction


Alpha Blondy (Vocals); Christian Polloni, Eugene Afri Lue (Guitar); Claude Saveri-Mouton (Saxophone); Jean-Paul Bigourie (Trumpet);
Thierry Durel (Trombone); Romie John "Ibis" Lawrence, Lazare (Keyboards); Sidiki Aboubakar (Bass); Samuel "Sam" Kone (Drums); Corin
Ne Van Montagu, Madeleine "Madeka" Kouadio Aya (Background Vocals).

Recorded Live At The Zenith, Paris, France In October, 1992.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree