Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Thunderball - John Barry

  • LP Vinile
  • 1965
  • United Artists
  • Soundtrack


John Barry

  • UAS5132

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
A1 Thunderball Vocals Tom Jones
A2 Chateau Flight
A3 The Spa
A4 Switching The Body
A5 The Bomb
A6 Cafe Martinique

Side Two
B1 Thunderball
B2 Death Of Fiona
B3 Bond Below Disco Volante
B4 Search For Vulcan
B5 007
B6 Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang


Printed In Usa


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree