Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Cheat Death Live Dead - Shizune

  • Vinile 10"
  • 2017
  • Not On Label
  • Punk/Ska

Cheat Death Live Dead


€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 The Dreamers Sleep On Concrete 0:49
A2 Dance Dance Dance 1:23
A3 Lentiggini 1:26
A4 Take Her To Takamatsu Toonice 0:55
A5 Per Stare Al Passo Coi Tempi Ho Perso Tutti Di Vista 1:44

Side Two
B1 Dead All Day, Rodeo Tonight! 1:17
B2 Espiazione Del Moratorium 1:13
B3 Je Veux Que La Mort Me Trouve Plantant Mes Choux 1:18
B4 Kathmandu 1:30
B5 Always Separate The Drugs 1:59


Cat.Num.:Not On Label
Vinyl, 10", Album, Half Transparent / Half Electric Blue
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree