Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Silver Cloud - Kitaro

  • LP Vinile
  • 1983
  • Polydor
  • New Age

Silver Cloud


€ 10,7917,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 Earth Born
2 Flying Cloud
3 Dreams Like Yesterday
4 Never Let You Go

Side Two
1 Noah'S Ark
2 Return To Russia
3 Panorama
4 Straight' A Way To Orion


Written-By, Composed By, Engineer, Remix, Instruments, Compiled By [Selected By] Kitaro
Laminated Cover
Printed In Canada
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree