Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Mona Bone Jakon - Cat Stevens

  • LP Vinile
  • 1970
  • Island
  • Folk/Song Writers

Mona Bone Jakon

Cat Stevens

€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1. Lady D'Arbanville
2. Maybe You'Re Right
3. Pop Star
4. I Think I See The Light
5. Trouble

Side Two
6. Mona Bone Jakon
7. I Wish, I Wish
8. Katmandu
9. Time
10. Fill My Eyes
11. Lilywhite


Cat Stevens (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards); Alun Davies (Guitar); Peter
Gabriel (Flute); John Ryan (Bass Instrument); Harvey Burns

Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree