Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Omaggio A Billie Holiday - Ada Montellanico

  • CD
  • 2008
  • Casa Del Jazz
  • Jazz

Omaggio A Billie Holiday

Ada Montellanico


1 Autumn In New York
2 You Don'T Know What Love Is
3 Strange Fruit
4 I Love My Man
5 You'Ve Changed / It'S All Over Now
6 The Way You Look Tonight
7 Don'T Explain
8 Willow Weep For Me
9 Only Sound


Cd, Album, Digipak
Gruppo Editoriale L'Espresso
Recorded At Casa Del Jazz Rome, Italy, 2008-03-31
Double Bass Pietro Ciancaglini
Drums Lorenzo Tucci
Piano Giovanni Ceccarelli
Saxophone Stefano "Cocco" Cantini*
Vocals Ada Montellanico
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree