Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Self Portrait - Bob Dylan

  • Vinile 2LP
  • 1982
  • Cbs
  • Folk/Song Writers

Self Portrait

Bob Dylan

  • Vinile 2LP

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
A1 All The Tired Horses 3:11
A2 Alberta No. 1 2:55
A3 I Forgot More Than You'Ll Ever Know 2:22
A4 Days Of 49 5:42
A5 Early Mornin' Rain 3:31
A6 In Search Of Little Sadie 2:26

Side Two
B1 Let It Be Me 2:58
B2 Little Sadie 1:58
B3 Woogie Boogie 2:06
B4 Belle Isle 2:28
B5 Living The Blues 2:41
B6 Like A Rolling Stone 5:14

Side Three
C1 Copper Kettle 3:32
C2 Gotta Travel On 3:04
C3 Blue Moon 2:26
C4 The Boxer 2:45
C5 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) 2:54
C6 Take Me As I Am 2:59

Side Four
D1 Take A Message To Mary 2:44
D2 It Hurts Me Too 3:16
D3 Minstrel Boy 3:29
D4 She Belongs To Me 2:42
D5 Wigwam 3:08
D6 Alberta No. 2 3:20


2 × Vinyl, Lp, Album, Gatefold
Printed In Italy


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree