• ENG

Artists Various - Glee:The Music Volume 6

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • CD
  • 2011
  • Sony
  • Soundtrack


1. Turning Tables
2. I Feel Pretty / Unpretty
3. As If We Never Said Goodbye
4. Born This Way
5. Dreams Feat. Kristin Chenoweth
6. Songbird
7. Go Your Own Way
8. Don'T Stop
9. Rolling In The Deep
10. Isn'T She Lovely
11. Dancing Queen
12. Try A Little Tenderness
13. My Man
14. Pure Imagination
15. Bella Notte
16. As Long As You'Re There
17. Pretending
18. Light Up The World

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree