Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Confessions - Usher

  • CD
  • 2004
  • Laface
  • R&B



€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Intro
2. Yeah! - (With Lil Jon/Ludacris)
3. Throwback - (With Jadakiss)
4. Confessions
5. Confessions Part Ii
6. Burn
7. Caught Up
8. Superstar (Interlude)
9. Superstar
10. Truth Hurts
11. Simple Things
12. Bad Girl
13. That'S What It'S Made For
14. Can U Handle It?
15. Do It To Me
16. Take Your Hand
17. Follow Me
18. My Boo - (With Alicia Keys)
19. Red Light
20. Seduction
21. Confessions Part Ii - (Remix, With Shyne/Twista/Kanye West)


Usher (Vocals); Ludacris, Lil Jon (Rap Vocals); Thicke, Rich Harrison (Various Instruments); Bobby Ross Avila (Guitar, Piano,
Wurlitzer Piano, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer, Programming, Vinyl Scratches); Daniel Marino (Guitar); James Wright (Wurlitzer Piano,
Bass); Jimmy Jam (Fender Rhodes Piano); Larry Cox, L-Roc (Keyboards); Lamarquis Jefferson (Bass); Iz (Drums, Percussion, Vinyl
Scratches); Sean Garrett, Darcy Aldridge, Paula Patton (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree