Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Songs About Jane - Maroon 5

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Bmg
  • Rock

Songs About Jane

Maroon 5

€ 3,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Harder To Breathe
2. This Love
3. Shiver
4. She Will Be Loved
5. Tangled
6. Sun, The
7. Must Get Out
8. Sunday Morning
9. Secret
10. Through With You
11. Not Coming Home
12. Sweetest Goodbye


Adam Levine (Vocals, Guitar); James Valentine (Guitar); Jesse Carmichael (Keyboards, Background Vocals); Mickey Madden (Bass); Ryan
Dusick (Drums, Background Vocals). Additional Personnel Includes: Jon O'Brien (Programming); Mystic, Rashida Jones (Background Voca
Ls). Principally Recorded At Rumbo, Can Am, The Hook Studios, Los Angeles, California
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree